Articles – Suzy Cohen suggests ways to heal naturally without medication http://suzycohen.com Suzy Cohen will give you free articles, ebooks, videos and tips to feel better fast. She is the Founder of high quality, stearate-free supplements. Tue, 27 Jun 2017 01:36:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 Parabens and How to Avoid Them http://suzycohen.com/articles/parabens-and-how-to-avoid-them/ Mon, 08 May 2017 18:36:26 +0000 http://suzycohen.com/?p=7477 Gluten’s Impact on Your Mood and Skin (and Why Acid Blockers Might Make it Worse) http://suzycohen.com/articles/glutens-impact-on-your-mood-and-skin/ Mon, 08 May 2017 17:32:01 +0000 http://suzycohen.com/?p=7467 Pulling an All-Nighter Can Ease Depression http://suzycohen.com/articles/pulling-an-all-nighter-can-ease-depression/ Mon, 08 May 2017 16:46:02 +0000 http://suzycohen.com/?p=7459 What If No One Can See Your Pain? http://suzycohen.com/articles/what-if-no-one-can-see-your-pain/ Mon, 20 Mar 2017 14:37:26 +0000 http://dearpharmacist.com/?p=1886 Post Hysterectomy Stupidity http://suzycohen.com/articles/post-hysterectomy-stupidity/ Tue, 28 Feb 2017 14:17:41 +0000 http://dearpharmacist.com/?p=1828 Are ‘The Girls’ Sore? Here’s Help for Fibrocystic Breast Pain http://suzycohen.com/articles/are-the-girls-sore-heres-help-for-fibrocystic-breast-pain-2/ Tue, 26 Jan 2016 02:15:02 +0000 http://suzycohen.com/?p=5722 My “Relatively Famous Cranberry Sauce” http://suzycohen.com/articles/cranberry_sauce_recipe_relatively_famous/ Fri, 20 Nov 2015 14:15:39 +0000 http://dearpharmacist.com/?p=1825 My 2 Cents About Copper Worth A Million Bucks http://suzycohen.com/articles/copper-deficiency-causes-hypertension-high-cholesterol/ http://suzycohen.com/articles/copper-deficiency-causes-hypertension-high-cholesterol/#comments Sat, 07 Mar 2015 07:03:32 +0000 http://suzycohen.com/?p=4481 http://suzycohen.com/articles/copper-deficiency-causes-hypertension-high-cholesterol/feed/ 236 Reishi Mushroom Power – The Plant of Immortality http://suzycohen.com/articles/mushroom-power-plant-of-immortality/ http://suzycohen.com/articles/mushroom-power-plant-of-immortality/#comments Fri, 09 Jan 2015 21:09:15 +0000 http://www.dearpharmacist.com/?p=2148 http://suzycohen.com/articles/mushroom-power-plant-of-immortality/feed/ 103 LIST OF GLUTEN-FREE MEDICATIONS, AND VITAMINS http://suzycohen.com/articles/partial-list-of-gluten-free-medications-nutritional-products-and-vitamins/ http://suzycohen.com/articles/partial-list-of-gluten-free-medications-nutritional-products-and-vitamins/#comments Tue, 10 Dec 2013 07:09:32 +0000 http://dearpharmacist.com/?p=755 http://suzycohen.com/articles/partial-list-of-gluten-free-medications-nutritional-products-and-vitamins/feed/ 1